Tomorrow marks the beginning of the 2015 Tour de Beauce!

The #SilberBullet is fresh off Philly and ready. The lineup:  Ryan Roth, Matteo Dal-Cin, Alexander Ray, Ben Perry, Alex Cataford, Derrick St. John, and Michael Le Rossignol.

Follow the team by following us on twitter: @SilberProTeam. We’ll keep you updated through all 5 epic days of racing!

The Team

Written by The Team

We started our first season as a UCI continental team in 2014. It was a 5 Yr run as Silber Pro Cycling. In 2019 Floyd Landis became our title sponsor and was joined by Worthy Brewing as a presenting sponsor.

Leave a Reply